Free shipping for orders over $99 in USA

Letters & Sounds Phase 1 Phonemic Awareness Classroom Kit

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price

         Inquire Now         

The Junior Learning Letters and Sounds phase 1 (Phonemic Awareness) Classroom Kit includes all of our phase 1 Decodable Readers along with phase 1 workbooks. Each of our phonemic awareness readers introduces 8 different letter sounds (phonemes).

Phonemic Awareness Workbook activities progress week by week around Phase 1 of the Letters & Sounds systematic phonics program.

The classroom kit includes six copies of each decodable reader and twelve copies of the phase 1 workbook.

Kit Contents:
6x Phase 1 Fiction Set 1 (12 titles)
6x Phase 1 Non-Fiction Set 1 (12 titles)
6x Phase 1 Fiction Set 2 (12 titles)
6x Phase 1 Non-Fiction Set 2 (12 titles)
12x Phase 1 Workbook

For additional information about what is covered in each title please download our Scope and Sequence information document HERE.