Free Shipping for order above $99 (in USA).

Sku: BB111

Letters & Sounds Set 2 Fiction Boxed Set

Regular Price
Sale Price
Regular Price
Sold Out
Unit Price
Only 5 left!

Written specifically for the progression of Letters and Sounds, these readers will follow children week-by-week through the program providing them text-based context to practice their emerging reading skills. Every story has been written with a strictly controlled text, so that children are only exposed to those letter sounds that they have previously learnt. Furthermore, tricky words are only included after they have been introduced. Builds confidence in young readers as they master the phonics code. The fiction series uses bright and vibrant illustrations throughout to bring each story to life. Can also be used alongside other popular schemes as book-banded reading levels are provided.

The library includes include 72 different reader titles, 12 at each Phase level.


Pre K - 2


4 - 6


SKU Product Name Quantity
BB124 Letters & Sounds Phase 1 Set 2 Fiction 1
BB106 Letters & Sounds Phase 2 Set 2 Fiction 1
BB107 Letters & Sounds Phase 3 Set 2 Fiction 1
BB108 Letters & Sounds Phase 4 Set 2 Fiction 1
BB109 Letters & Sounds Phase 5 Set 2 Fiction 1
BB110 Letters & Sounds Phase 6 Set 2 Fiction 1

What are Decodable Readers?

Decodable Readers are readers that have been written with strictly controlled vocabulary so that they only use decodable regular words in accordance with a week-by-week progression of letter sounds. Decodable readers can also use a small number of common exception words (or tricky words) and these are provided in the front of the reader so children can become familiar with them before reading the text.

Learn more in our flip-book guide below and explore our other Decodable Resources.

Decodable Resources